CITY OF PLEASANTVILLE SPECIAL CITY COUNCIL MEETING September 10, 2024 at 5:30PM

Mayor Kody Jurgens opened the meeting with council members Rachel Lopez, Jon Koehn, Kyle Patterson, and Jordan Van Ness present. Jordan Van Ness was present via zoom. Council member Aaron Hurt was absent.

Motion by Patterson, seconded by Koehn to enter into closed session pursuant to IA Code Chapter 21.5 (c). All voting in favor motion carried.

Motion by Patterson, seconded by Koehn to come out of closed session. All voting in favor motion carried.

Motion by Patterson to adjourn the meeting. Seconded by Koehn. All voting in favor motion carried.

Mayor, Kody Jurgens

City Clerk, Rachel Reed